Loading... Please wait...

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Reviews

This page contains all our Tactical Kit product reviews in one place.

Each section has a link direct to the product for further information.

Jump to product review:

 

Belt Harness

  1. Excellent 5 Star Review

    Posted by Robert McFarlane on 31st Mar 2017

    Quality piece of kit. Nice design with fully adjustable Tri-Glide buckles and plenty of material to get the fit exactly as required.


  2. Very good quality. 5 Star Review

    Posted by Bob on 29th Jan 2015

    Ordered this harness on the Thursday and received it the next day, very impressed with the quality of this product on receiving it. A simple piece of kit but well made. It fits well under a plate carrier without causing any issues with full firearms kit over the top. I would certainly purchase from B.T in future.


  3. Well designed and made 5 Star Review

    Posted by Johnny T on 11th Jan 2014

    A well designed bit of kit, made from good quality materials. I am 6'3'' and there was plenty of scope for adjustment so the manufacturer has not skimped on the amount of material used. It fits the new British Army MOLLE 'Battle Belt' perfectly and is far superior - in my humble opinion - to the issued harness. I was not familiar with British Tactical but I will buy some more of their products without any qualms if this harness is a measure of their quality.


  4. Excellent! 5 Star Review

    Posted by Jon W. on 14th Dec 2013

    Bought along with a belt. Excellent bit of kit - very well made, ultra-lightweight and low-profile. I especially liked the use of 550 paracord instead of plastic buckles which would be (a) weaker, and (b) likely to dig in if squashed beneath outer clothing, pack, pouches etc.


  5. A must have harness if you use a battle belt and Plate carrier 5 Star Review

    Posted by Mark J on 8th Jan 2013

    This is a simple piece of gear yet over looked untill its too late. I use a Condor MOPC and Condor battle belt but once you start to add kit to your belt it soon starts to move this harness removes this issue lies flat under your plate carrier and does not snag or get in the way during use. It also helps to spread the laod and makes your belt feel lighter. the only downside I can see is once you have it set to the right height you are left with some spare material flapping about, but this is easy to fix with some tape maybe going forward it would be worth adding a velcro tape stiched to the ends to help with spare material


  6. harness 4 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 23rd Nov 2012

    sits snug on the body under a tactical assault vest and has great support excellent attachment to belt, possible idea of a brace piece across chest to keep stable, would recommend

Multicam Webbing Yoke 

  1. Worth the investment 5 Star Review

    Posted by Mark Collins on 12th Feb 2017

    A friend referred me to this yoke (and the Hippo 3 belt) because I needed a new lightweight webbing system. Put it this way, I was immediately able to see why he so strongly recommended it.

    Fantastic service, fantastic products.


  2. Excellent kit 5 Star Review

    Posted by JSB on 2nd Oct 2016

    Excellent, lightweight, robust and made to order from quality materials.


  3. Comfortable and light 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 24th Jul 2016

    Purchased a new yoke as I suffered with shoulder blisters and neck marks with my old one and I can safely say that this product did not disappoint...

    The weight distribution was excellent and comfortable on my shoulders in any position from prone to sprinting with no movement or shuffle. 

    The webbing on the straps is useful for weaving grass or paracord. 

    As with any BT product, expect durability.


  4. top quality 5 Star Review

    Posted by Gilles Tesolin on 10th Jul 2016

    Top quality


  5. fantastic 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 26th Mar 2016

    Not used it yet but feels like really good quality. Fantastic customer service in meeting what I required, will definately be buying from British Tactical again in the future.


  6. gleaming 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 22nd Nov 2015

    Exactly what was advertised fits perfectly, gleaming bit of kit.


  7. fantastic 5 Star Review

    Posted by chris on 27th Jun 2015

    Great quality yoke, well made and comfortable under load. Highly recommended. Great service as well.


  8. FLAWLESS- DURABLE 5 Star Review

    Posted by Paris Sergeant 1st class on 18th Feb 2015

    After 22 years of military service i must say everything looks impressive!. The color is 99.9% exact match to my osprey mk4 vest, the sewing is very robust , tough and gives you a feeling of trust that the gear will not fail!!
    This is very important because repair in the field is a problem!!
    The mesh on the yoke are very good and strong, the air holes on the omega mesh British tactical yoke are slight larger, this means more breathability. The wider and longer shoulders do not dig into your shoulders and are great. I have currently 5.4 kg on the belt this is not an issue with British Tactical yoke. Make no mistake this NOT made in China cheap product!!


  9. A+++ 5 Star Review

    Posted by wayne on 19th Jan 2015

    I brought the yoke and hip pad and I can confirm both items are amazing, fits perfect easy to assemble just as you would except, 
    Well made, looks the part im a soldier of 8 years and having good quality kit makes my life easier !
    I would 100% recomend to anyone considering buying


  10. well designed good support 5 Star Review

    Posted by Nick on 27th Oct 2014

    purchased with the hippo belt, gives a great support with the 6 points of attachment, I like the way they have 2 columns on each strap. very lightweight.

  11. A+ Kit! 5 Star Review

    Posted by James on 14th Jul 2014

    This yoke has nice padding and wide straps to spread the load. Very nice quality materials used. I find the MOLLE on the shoulder straps great for my radio pouch and the back MOLLE for my source hydration system.


  12. Top Quality Kit and Brilliant Customer Service ***** 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 13th Jul 2014

    After looking through lots of different items via the 'net, the choice wasn't really too difficult. Having purchased kit made by other manufacturers in the past, and had it fail or wear out in no time at all (most probably made on the cheap in China), I decided to purchase some British Tactical kit. Well pleased that I did, as it's made in the UK, and definitely looks like it will take lots of abuse, and stand the test of time. Highly recommended!!!


  13. Brilliant ***** 5 Star Review

    Posted by jimmy Pickersgill-Jones on 13th Jun 2014

    I ordered this product and received it 2 days later. After fitting the yoke it's comfortable, well-fitted, quality and British. Would recommend this to anyone, the moly-loops are fantastic if you have the hydration system to attach it. Thank you Brittack for the awesome quality. *****


  14. Multicam Yoke 5 Star Review

    Posted by Al on 18th Nov 2013

    As per the reviews below, an excellent bit of kit. Hard to find a yoke decked out fully in multicam, PALS included. Finish and fit top notch. 
    Nice wide straps massively increase comfort, sternum strap is a good bonus - haven't ever used one on a yoke before but comes in very useful for keeping everything stable.
    Tri-glide attachment system excellent as well, no buckle pressure under a bergen, also means yoke is comfortable under body armour.


  15. multicam yoke 5 Star Review

    Posted by Dave on 9th Oct 2013

    upgraded to this one and cannot fault it has molle rows to add some pouches or hydration on rear, comms or grenade pouches on front comfortable great all round


  16. Multicam Yoke 5 Star Review

    Posted by Matt on 22nd Jun 2013

    Out standing service from the guys at BT. Floating triglides allow you the option of using this yoke as a conventional webbing yoke or to be worn under armour with out the presure and chafing caused by buckles. the MOLLE loops on the shoulders are a nice touch and fit my PRR. this is the best quality and competitivly priced 6 Point yoke on the market. 

Hippo Belts

Webbing Hippo 2 Row Molle Belt in Multicam, Coyote Brown or Black

  1. Top quality 5 Star Review

    Posted by Robert McFarlane on 25th Mar 2017

    Absolutely delighted with the product, very comfortable with the harness and superbly made. Couldn't be happier.


  2. The Usual Quality & Service 5 Star Review

    Posted by Jim Shoebridge on 24th Dec 2016

    Once again David and his gang have produced the goods, order placed on a Monday, ten minutes later David was in contact to refine my order and offer his advice, some to and fro ensued to make sure I got exactly what I needed and wanted and the order put through to production.

    Two days later the belt was sitting, in all its glory waiting to have pouches attached.

    Build quality is up to the usual excellent high standard as is the finish, the belt itself is well padded and comfortable when worn, albeit unloaded.

    Once again well chuffed with British Tactical and their product, i heartily recommend them.


  3. Great quality, fast shipping 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 28th Nov 2016

    The two row hippo belt is a great piece of equipment.
    High field service quality, great customer service and quick shipping.
    Couldn't be better!


  4. molle belt + yoke size small 5 Star Review

    Posted by brett on 24th Apr 2014

    I found british tactical on eBay and having not heard of the company before I thought I would give them a try what sold it to me was the fact they state they make the belt on order so I knew that it would be hand made not just picked off the shelf and sent. 
    On receiving the belt I was over the moon with the quality and workmanship of the belt and I'm not scared to say that I rate the quality of the kit over the other Wales and Colchester based military tailors! I am a 30/32' waist and I found the small fits perfect, the first 2 pouches sit perfectly either side of my hips, being Recce and often on my belt buckle this is brilliant! 
    To summarise I wish I found the company sooner the quality is amazing and I will defiantly be using again!


  5. hippo belt 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 23rd Nov 2012

    can not fault this put on mag pouches, dump pouch utility pouch leg drop radio very well made to stand all that, recommend highly i do hope you have some expansion panel ideas creeping about to make this even more versatile to help with bigger rifle mag pouches and other accessories.

Webbing Hippo Belt 2 Molle Rows in Full Multicam

  1. EXCELLENT WORKMANSHIP 5 Star Review

    Posted by Acialcázar on 25th Feb 2017

    Excellent sewing work, well designed and crafted, made to last. Nice conversation with the seller, a great guy.


  2. Excellent bit of kit 5 Star Review

    Posted by Adam horwood on 12th Dec 2016

    Really good quality. Great company hooked me up !
    An excellent bit of kit, very well made and great service.


  3. great product and service 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 8th Nov 2015

    Really good quality. Great company hooked me up !


  4. very good 5 Star Review

    Posted by Kev on 20th Jun 2015

    An excellent bit of kit, very well made and great service.


  5. Compact Quality. 5 Star Review

    Posted by Jim. Australia. on 20th Oct 2013

    The belt is a well made quality piece of gear that suits my needs exactly. I wanted a compact yet sturdy unit and this belt delivers. I teamed it with an MC harness I already owned and the combo has worked out perfectly well. I am very sure at this early stage that the belt will give me years of good service. Very happy with my purchase and the service I received from British Tactical. All in all you can't go wrong.

Webbing Hippo 3 Row Molle Belt in Multicam, Coyote Brown or Black

  1. It doesn't get any better than this! 5 Star Review

    Posted by CRH518 on 10th Apr 2017

    Quality kit thru and thru. From the materials to the manufacturing, it's well worth it and ready for years of hard use. Plus the customer service provided by Dave is top notch!


  2. top notch work 5 Star Review

    Posted by Graham Maddy on 26th Mar 2016

    The belt is perfect. If I need another belt or any kit in the future I know where to go.


  3. Great product 5 Star Review

    Posted by chris on 27th Jun 2015

    Great product, well made and very durable. Fantastic service. Highly recommended


  4. excellent kit/service 5 Star Review

    Posted by Bob on 26th Jan 2015

    I placed the order for this belt knowing the quality of construction would be top notch having previously purchased a couple of British Tactical 'Hoplite' pouches.
    Having placed the order I was contacted by British Tactical to ensure the fitting would be correct for me. Having explained what operational environment the belt would be used in I chose a size smaller- which turned out to be the correct choice.
    On receiving the belt harness combination the next day I was very impressed with the quality of the fabric/ construction. Having previously had bad experiences with other cheaper kit on the market I would normally have to spend a lot of money on American made kit in the knowledge it wouldn't fall apart, I would happily purchase B.T kit in future knowing it's well priced, excellent quality and most importantly trustworthy.


  5. A+++ 5 Star Review

    Posted by wayne on 19th Jan 2015

    I brought the hip pad and yoke. 
    I can confirm both items are amazing, fits perfect easy to assemble just as you would except, 
    Well made, looks the part im a soldier of 8 years and having good quality kit makes my life easier !
    I would 100% recomend to anyone considering buying


  6. excellent gear 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 27th Oct 2014

    so I got recommended by a airsoft club owner about these guys, they are very friendly and patient with you, If you want some changes they would happily do so, I do not wear this as a belt itself but as a rig going across under my chest area. I use to have a condor battle belt which I still own, and the comparison is vast, the overall design is far better and the quality of it. I use taco pouches which on my previous belt it sagged and leaned forward a little, on this new one it stays up right and straight which I was worried about at the begining. the 3 rows give better adjustments to your positioning of height for pouches. It also does not move around as much while on the move or running. best kit Ive owned.


  7. Brittish is best! 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 16th Oct 2014

    Fantastic product. I am an operationally experienced individual who now runs the Regtl Trg Wing. Ordered this product and had some sound advice from the company WRT the fitting, they were spot on. The product turned up swiftly and fit perfectly. The communication from the company (Dave) was prompt and helpful, couldn't do enough. Excellent product and service. 100% would recommend to my soldiers and have already done so!


  8. The best Molle Belt I have seen. 5 Star Review

    Posted by Jordan on 5th Sep 2014

    Ordered this belt in coyote brown and the colour matches perfectly to my pouches. Very well made and looking forward to putting it to a field test. Brittac also made contact with myself to confirm I had purchased the correct size and after altering my order I was not disappointed.


  9. Top quality product, top customer service. 5 Star Review

    Posted by Samuel Butler on 18th Aug 2014

    I'm a paintball player and bought this for my pistol loadout to be lighter on my feet and more mobile in comparison to my old tactical vest. The material quality and design on this belt is excellent, better than any other molle system out there in my experience. Fits all my mag holders and tank perfectly and distributes the weight like a dream. It's quite clear that you get what you pay for.

    I feared this belt might move around, but to my surprise it sits so well into your hips that combined with the weight of your kits (mine being actually quite light, a pistol set up) it will not shift after rigorous sprinting and crouching tests. I also purchased a belt harness to go with this, which helps with stability also, but the belt is secure enough on its own in truth. All in all, very satisfied thus far and can't wait to start playing with it.

    None of this success would be possible however, without the great customer service assistance delivered by Dave Stewart from Brittac, who provided extensive belt sizing information to help me find the perfect fit. This was my first time buying from British Tactical, and I'm eager to say that it won't be the last.


  10. good bit of kit 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 15th Jul 2014

    excellent quality product, this is the first time ive bought from British tactical and definitely will purchase from them again!

  11. absolutely brilliant 5 Star Review

    Posted by tom harding on 7th Apr 2014

    Actually got a phonecall advising me about my purchase. Which i then changed slightly due to being given some advice. Webbing now looks very bespoke, and although it hasnt been given a proper spin yet, im sure it will more than do it job. Very happy with the kit. Thanks


  12. hippo 3 row 5 Star Review

    Posted by Dave on 9th Oct 2013

    another upgrade bought from British tactical from 2 row got from them a while back now to a 3 row, running both belts with different setups, once again can't fault it 6 point system with new yoke as well great stuff recommend highly


  13. Stop looking, you've found the best one on the market. 5 Star Review

    Posted by Ssgt, Colchester, on 9th Jun 2013

    A strong sturdy construction,with some actual thought put into it. I've purchased and payed considerably more for inferior products,more fool me me I guess.
    Great communication from Brittac from the start, and really prompt delivery.
    If any of my junior soldiers start looking for similar products I wouldn't hesitate to point them toward British tactical. And will indeed be doing just that.


  14. 3 row molle belt 4 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 3rd May 2013

    when it came it looked well made. I've used it on a couple of tabs and is comfy. Yet to give it a real test but hope to do so soon in sennybridge.


  15. Cracking bit of kit 5 Star Review

    Posted by Sgt 16AAX on 8th Mar 2013

    Very prompt delivery, really good standard of kit. I've loaded this up with a full belts worth of pouches and it sits beautifully, adjusts great and sits really comfortably. Considering I'd never heard of british tactical I took a chance and was not disappointed. Will most defiantly be using them again should I need to.

Webbing Hippo Belt 3 Molle Rows in Full Multicam

  1. Excellent 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 3rd Jun 2017

    Fantastic hi spec kit, wonderfully made in very good time. Exceptional costumer service with very approachable and knowledgeable staff. I purchased a full set of webbing which I am very pleased with. Would thoroughly recommend this company.


  2. Fantastic 5 Star Review

    Posted by Al on 21st Apr 2017

    My old rollpin buckle belt has now seen it's day and kept sliding loose. I upgraded to this as I wanted to try a new fastener and also needed a few extra loops. Everything is perfect, the quality is the best I've seen yet and I have yet to find somethign I dislike about the design. I would recommend this belt to anyone.


  3. Awesome belt 5 Star Review

    Posted by Mark Collins on 12th Feb 2017

    A friend referred me to this belt (and the yoke to fit it) because I needed a new lightweight webbing system.

    Fantastic service, fantastic products. The material is second to none, the stitching is the strongest I've seen and I doubt i'll ever have to replace it.


  4. Fantastic 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 26th Mar 2016

    Fits perfect after good advice from Bitish Tactical. I would have bought too large and now I've got a belt that fits spot on and with plenty of capacity for pouches. Extremely good customer service meeting my requirements and advising. Will definately recommend to others cheers British Tactical.


  5. God-sent! 5 Star Review

    Posted by Daniel E on 11th Jan 2016

    Cracking bit of kit, can't recommend them enough. Really good quality, I've use this countless times and it hasn't shown any signs of wear at all. Really comfortable, easy to adjust when under stress. 
    Brilliant customer service, ordered the wrong belt and got a new one shipped out in a matter of days. Would defiantly recommend!


  6. gleaming 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 22nd Nov 2015

    Awesome belt fits perfectly, colours great padded well and durable, great buy


  7. AWESOME.....!! 5 Star Review

    Posted by Danny Myles on 31st May 2015

    I was thinking about buying my own personal set of webbing for a long time. I was recommended British Tactical by a friend. So, I started getting into contact with BRITTAC, who from the very beginning were really helpful and advisable. There's a lot of kit out there as you may know, some cheap, some very expensive. Speaking to friends who have their own belt kits, I started to gather and idea of what I'd like. So I ended up ordering the Multicam 3 row molle belt along with the yoke. I bought with confidence, BRITTAC's customer support was awesome, making sure the sizing was spot (which it was) and I was happy enough with the order. I've received my belt and yoke it's exactly how it's described, the quality is brilliant and the multicam is spot on too. I'll be using this for an exercise soon, and I'm confident it'll do its job. So long story short, I'd certainly reccomend BRITTAC to anyone looking at buying a decent belt/yoke for great affordable prices. Thanks again guys well chuffed with the kit.


  8. Professional kit made by professionals 5 Star Review

    Posted by Marcus Williams on 12th Jan 2015

    British Tactical are a very professional company, that supply a high quality professional service which has resulted in excellent piece of kit. I have use many Molle belts and have even had them made in the past, but I can say this is the best I have used. I think this is down to David and his team, the service they supply combined with the knowledge of the customers needs results in a excellent high quality piece of kit that meets the needs of the professional every time. I would recommend every time.


  9. hippo belt 5 Star Review

    Posted by Kev White on 26th Oct 2014

    Fantastic but of kit, have tried many different belts throughout my career and this one far exceeds them all. The belt is very well constructed, with lots of stitching so your pouches don't sag when they have weight in them. The molle loops are perfectly spaced to allow any combination of pouch to be securely attached and once they are on they are absolutely solid, no bouncing at all!! D ring loops are also placed well so that you can use the yolk of your choice both four and six point harness are catered for. Their customer service is also second to none. Great work guys and a special thanks to Dave for all your help.


  10. Built to last...!!!! 5 Star Review

    Posted by Tim on 7th Feb 2014

    British Tactical are a pleasure to deal with, responsive to questions and swift to dispatch orders. The Molle belt is very well made with quality materials and workmanship. The stitching and finish are precise, I expect this belt to stand up to whatever punishment I throw at it.

Webbing Hippo 4 Row Molle Belt in Multicam, Coyote Brown or Black

  1. top quality 5 Star Review

    Posted by Gilles Tesolin on 10th Jul 2016

    Top quality


  2. Best quality i've seen 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 29th Nov 2014

    Just received this molle belt last week and it seems like very good quality. I've used several other types in the past and not had one that seemed as strong as this one. I would always recommend a 4 row belt if your using pouches big enough to use all the rows otherwise they tend to flap around on other belts. I've got it loaded with pouches now but I haven't used it in anger yet. It will be put through its paces in the next couple of months and I have much confidence in it. 
    As for the service from Brit tac, it was first class! I would definitely use them again.
    Thanks guys!


  3. Best MOLLE belt I've found by far! 5 Star Review

    Posted by Andy on 3rd Feb 2014

    A great MOLLE belt which is stiff enough to support your pouches and prevent them bouncing around, no slop caused by extra material in the MOLLE straps, replaces a traditional Roll Pin belt and Hippo Pad. Great product.


  4. Mutlicam 4 Row Hippo Pad 5 Star Review

    Posted by Al on 18th Nov 2013

    Excellent belt. Customer service to be commended, makes a change - made sure I was getting exactly what I was after in terms of layout, size, cam etc. Pad fits brilliantly yet has a decent sized grid to affix all the pouches I need.
    Combined with yoke makes for the best set of webbing I have ever seen or used, end of. 

Webbing Hippo Belt 4 Molle Rows in Full Multicam

  1.  Quality piece of equipment 5 Star Review

Posted by JSB on 2nd Oct 2016

Excellent piece of kit, made to order using quality materials. One of the best belts of this type on the market.

Belts

Quick Release Belt

  1. a1 5 Star Review

    Posted by jim on 20th Dec 2016

    I ordered this as a waist belt for army trousers, It is very well made, highly and easily adjustable, and just what I wanted. For the quality provided, this is very reasonably priced. Plus it's made in the UK, not some foreign sweatshop, so repair or alteration is possible. I found the staff at Brittac to be very helpful and willing to manufacture to the customers needs.


  2. Terrific Quality 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 14th Jun 2015

    Solidly made and easy to adjust . Perfect for what I wanted.


  3. Another great buy 5 Star Review

    Posted by Lee Wilde on 27th Mar 2015

    After contacting British tactical about how well the belt will hold up a hefty pistol, they went above and beyond to add an extra layer of velcro loop, this has strengthened it even more (after receiving it turns out that it never really needed it as it was thick enough anyway) But now my Multi purpose Molle panel doesn't move up and down my belt like it was with my other one. Materials are once again great quality as is the finish

    I use it with this and it is a superb combo. http://www.britishtactical.com/multi-purpose-molle-platform/


  4. Very high standard of manufacture 5 Star Review

    Posted by Stewart. on 5th Nov 2014

    I am very impressed with this belt especially with the high quality of manufacture and the good quality of the fittings. For the price it is an absolute steal.


  5. excellent 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 8th Jun 2014

    Great product, only wish I'd found it years ago


  6. Very Impressed 5 Star Review

    Posted by Jon W. on 14th Dec 2013

    I wasn't expecting all that much for the low cost, but the belt is extremely well made and very lightweight, as was the yoke which I purchased at the same time. Excellent piece of kit. I also received a positive barrage of emails at every stage of the ordering and delivery process to tell me what was happening - excellent service.


  7. QR BELT 5 Star Review

    Posted by Nick Bonnett on 26th Jun 2013

    Great Seller. This the 2nd QR belt that I've bought in the past couple of weeks. They are superbly manufactured from the highest quality material.

    A highly recommended Seller who does exactly "what it says on the tin"!

Roll Pin Belt

  1. Resilient Tough 5 Star Review

    Posted by Paris Sergeant 1st class on 18th Feb 2015

    I am new to British Tactical products , must say very satisfied !!! heavy duty belt very tough , well made , excellent role pin buckle . Make no mistake about item NOT a cheap make!!!Recommended !!!!


  2. roll pin belt 5 Star Review

    Posted by john whitehurst on 17th Nov 2013

    first class product,and british made


  3. Belting! 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 26th Aug 2013

    Great product, I was surprised at how well finished it was, tidy stitching at the free end. Recommended.

Roll Pin Belt Multicam

  1. Quality kit!!! 5 Star Review

Posted by C Sgt Adi Redfearn on 4th Feb 2013

Bought 2 roll pin belts over the moon with them if only issued kit was half as good!!! I will be using this company for the rest of my Army service.

Bayonet Sheath

  1. Perfect 5 Star Review

    Posted by Conor on 28th Apr 2017

    Low profile and allows you to carry just the bayonet on your webbing saving weight. Very happy with this product.


  2. top service 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 11th Mar 2017

    Again the team at British tactical have out done themselves top quality piece of kit would recommend and alway do recommend British tactical to other for this reason .


  3. Simple idea 5 Star Review

    Posted by JSB on 2nd Oct 2016

    Simple idea and excellent piece of kit, made to order using quality materials. Allows you to carry your bayonet where you can get at it without the bulk of the issue sheath.

British Tactical Beer Koozie

  1. Cool 5 Star Review

Posted by Jim on 17th Jun 2015

Want to be the envy of your 'tacticool' mates? then get the latest offering from British Tactical,as with all thier stuff it does what it says on the can, or in this case to the can.

It's of a good solid, tidy construction with a large MC Velcro field to add your favourite morale patch to.

I can forsee mine getting used (and abused) over the BBQ season this and future years.

Molle T Mounts

  1. Just what I expected. 5 Star Review

    Posted by Oliver Stockle on 11th Oct 2016

    Good quality hard wearing T-mounts. Quick delivery and good price. Bought so I can attach my yoke to webbing in 6 points.


  2. Great product, gets the job done 5 Star Review

    Posted by Chris on 16th Nov 2015

    Female side bar release - Perfect for attaching thigh rig, once attached to molle and load bearing it sits very securely.


  3. says it all on the tin 5 Star Review

    Posted by Boxy on 17th Aug 2015

    There's not much I can say about these, I got two different types, the square and D loops, I've used the square loops to create a grab handle on a daysack and am looking for something to use the D ring on.

    Well made and simple to install they offer a secure non permanent solution....


  4. Good product 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 7th Aug 2014

    Work very well and coincidentally the webbing straps match the yoke I bought from elsewhere. Looking forward to seeing how sturdy these are and how much abuse they will stand up to. They look well constructed and good quality. Great turnaround time and good communication from BT.


  5. T-Mounts 5 Star Review

    Posted by Al on 18th Nov 2013

    Good sturdy bit of kit with a variety of useful applications.

Sternum Strap

  1. very useful! 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 11th Mar 2017

    Very well made sternum strap and is great for packs or H-harness chest rigs, since they tend to fall off to the side.


  2. Ronseal 5 Star Review

    Posted by jim on 21st May 2016

    Simple and effective , it does what it says on the tin, easy to fit and adjust. 
    I like the fact that it's the narrow woven webbing.
    Made to the high standard I've come to expect...

    Would I recommend and buy again? Yes to both.


  3. Well made, but lacking important feature 3 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 13th Mar 2016

    This is a very nice looking and well-made sternum strap, which matches my MTP Bergen near enough. Sadly, it isn't elasticated to allow for chest expansion when moving (and breathing!) 
    The seller did not claim it had this, and I couldn't see elastic in the picture, so I took a chance. Happily, I think there's enough length to allow me to form a loop and machine stitch a bit of elastic on, so it's a happy ending for me.
    Would just like to add that the item was dispatched INCREDIBLY quickly, and arrived by overnight courier, even though postage was free. Can't knock that!


  4. Great replacement for TAD litespeed 5 Star Review

    Posted by Brit1664 on 15th Feb 2016

    Picked up the latest TAD Litespeed which is a great pack however it had a design problem with sternum strap. Many owners including myself had lost parts of the strap with it making itself loose.

    Bought a replacement from here and there is no danger of it falling off. It is comfortable to run with holding weight in the pack and narrow enough to fit a Suunto strap compass on. Wearing 2 months with no problems.


  5. Best version to be found in the UK 5 Star Review

    Posted by Rory on 11th Jan 2015

    Needed for my GoRuck GR1, really nice quality, looks and feels like it will last the life time of the bag itself. Really happy, Thanks!


  6. Good quality and best version found online in UK 5 Star Review

    Posted by Gavin on 18th Nov 2014

    Bought 3, 2 for running pack and 1 for Goruck GR1.

    All 3 high quality, well stitched, quality branded plastic and nice elastic loop to keep strap tidy which others brands don't include.

    Overall very happy and replacing poorer quality rivals on ebay which are priced about same.

    It would be nice though to have whistle buckle option though as well.


  7. Sternum Strap 5 Star Review

    Posted by Al on 18th Nov 2013

    High quality strap, elasticated webbing for tucking in excess material is a nice touch. Easy install / removal as well so can be passed between equipment.

Webbing Elastic Keepers

  1. Mixed Pack; Consistent Quality 4 Star Review

    Posted by John Littlewood on 8th Mar 2016

    I purchased a "Mixed Pack", in light olive. 

    Generally, they have proved very useful. I have used the 25 mm versions for tidying up bergan and pouch strapping, etc. The two 50mm loops have been put around the left shoulder strap on my US Army ALICE (medium) pack, to allow the routing of a water bladder hose, if desired, since the ALICE packs were clearly not originally designed with water bladder drinking tubes in mind.

    I have given 4 stars, rather than 5, only because, unfortunately the two 38mm have proved of minimal use for my needs. This, though is no reflection on the quality of the product - as the other reviewers say, they're excellent.


  2. Neat 5 Star Review

    Posted by Boxy on 17th Aug 2015

    They're elastic keepers...as in loops of elastic, not much more to elaborate, very handy mix of sizes and I've used all the small ones appeasing my mild OCD by tidying up loose ends of webbing on belt kit and daysacks


  3. Simple and useful 5 Star Review

    Posted by Kevin on 14th May 2015

    I find these so handy that I ordered several packs. Really good quality, very effective and they even come in lots of colours for those of us with high attention to detail (i.e. O.C.D.)


  4. Brilliantly simple idea 5 Star Review

    Posted by Stewart. on 5th Nov 2014

    These elastic keepers have tidied up all the loose 25mm straps on my rucksack. Fantastically simple idea excellently made. A must have item.

Magazine Pouches

Double Universal Ammo Pouch

  1. The Ultimate Mag pouch. 5 Star Review

    Posted by Coops on 15th Feb 2017

    I have a thing for mag pouches, and now I have the found the one. It's so versatile, if you get the buckle silence kit and the CQB insert you have 3 pouches in one, with all the build quality you get from Brittac products,


  2. Versatile 5 Star Review

    Posted by Jim on 4th Feb 2017

    Continuing my spate of purchases from these guys, you know how it goes..."I only need X to complete my belt kit....aye right" I got one of these ammo pouches for the left side, I know! the idea being for .... stuff with magazines as a secondary consideration. 

    Talk about multipurpose, the lid/flap is attached by hook and loop to enable I would imagine virtually any magazine, the elastic tensioner enables only one to be quite securely held. Now add the CQB insert and you get a whole lot more, the top/flap gets done away with and the pouch can now also be used for a Airwave type radio.

    Do I need to go on about the quality of the material and the standard of finish? Let's just leave it as it is yet again very high.

    The service is prompt and David is quick to contact you if there is anything awry with your order.

    Go on, treat yourself you'll not regret it.

Treble Universal Ammo Pouch

  1. Excellent 5 Star Review

    Posted by JSB on 2nd Oct 2016

    Excellent, quality materials and gives you flexibility when using a variety of weapons systems.


  2. Non back and forth mulit kaliber ammo pouch 4 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 6th Jul 2016

    This ammo pouch does what it needs to be doing:

    Excellent materials, strudy (non back and forth) fit to the belt, multi kaliber adaptable.


  3. Benefits of PLCE and Osprey combined 5 Star Review

    Posted by L Carpenter on 3rd Aug 2015


    Quality construction like all other pouches.
    Velcro closure so you can quickly secure and access the magazines (like the Osprey pouches).
    Has the added security of the bungee retention, which is fully adjustable.
    Retention system also allows for the lip to be totally removed for even quicker access (CQC suggest it for).
    Recently got the buckle silence kit, when adding this you have the added security of clips securing the magazines, incase the velcro gets muddy. (Like the PLCE).

    Conclusion
    Flaw-less construction, highly adaptable for multiple situations, what more can you want. 

Utility Pouches

Zipper Utility Pouches

Hexi Pouch

  1. Does what is says 5 Star Review

Posted by Robert McFarlane on 25th Mar 2017

Got this when ordering my medium pouch for my Crusader kit to keep everything nice and tidy. Very happy with both and excellent communication from Dave during ordering process.

Large Stealth Admin Pouch

  1. Perfect 5 Star Review

    Posted by Conor on 28th Apr 2017

    Have fitted this to my belt behind double mag pouch and it fits perfectly. Use it for cleaning kit and a few other bits and bobs that would otherwise be in my command pouch, freeing up space.

    I havn't had a chance to use it in the field but i have high hopes.


  2. Great admin pouch 5 Star Review

    Posted by LWO on 24th Dec 2016

    A handy Admin pouch for crib cards, aide memeroirs, pens ect,everything to hand without having to sacrifice room on your belt kit due to the doubling up the molle mounting


  3. Well... 5 Star Review

    Posted by Jim on 4th Oct 2016

    ... it's a large pouch for admin stuff, what more can I say?

    It's also exactly what I wanted to fit into the front of a rather dinky daysack. This was bought after Dave posted an update online highlighting the alterations to the original design, drain hold etc etc etc. 

    So far I have four of the damn things in various flavours as well as two integrated into the utility pouch, I find them very handy for wee bits and bobs needed for admin tasks oddly enough!

    Don't be concerned that the low prices reflect the quality of the kit these guys produce, it doesn't, they continue to produce high quality kit at decent prices, I'm a great fan.

    It's also a very fast turn around time.


  4. Good, but with irritating flaws 3 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 15th Sep 2016

    I'll start with the good: the quality of the pouch is of course fantastic, which you don't need to worry about with British Tactical. It's very flat, just about enough for a TAM and some lumocolours and that's about it.

    I was slightly confused to find the zip was not YKK- I just assumed, wrongly- so there's always going to be distrust of the zip in the back of my head.

    It lacks a drainage hole, which is definitely needs. I get there's not enough space on the bottom of the pouch, maybe put one on the back instead.

    The fatal flaw is the single zip. It definitely needs two. I can only close the pouch in one direction, which is annoying. If I have the pouch behind my left ammo pouches, to close this pouch, i have to drag the zip backwards, away from the front. This is virtually impossible to do one-handed so would be really impractical to do while holding a weapon for example.

    Having two zips would mean you could close/open the pouch whichever direction is easiest, regardless of which side you mount it on. Minor thing that is going to significantly restrict the actual usefulness of this.

    British Tactical Response:

    Many thanks for your review, most of our products have evolved through feedback from our customers so we really do value your feedback.

    Regarding the zip we use which is widely used by many manufacturers of MOD/Military equipment from European company, we have never had a report of a fail, rest assured we would not use substandard materials.

    From the input of your feedback and suggestions;

    We will add a laser cut hole at the bottom, although this will not have an eyelet as you are right there is not enough room, it will allow drainage. Also, if placing the eyelet on the back water would still gather at the bottom as would be raised to avoid the PALS webbing at the back.

    We can also add double zip sliders to this large pouch as there is enough room to open and access the pouch with sliders each side, it would be impractical to do so on the medium version though as this would not allow it to open enough to access with gloved hands.

    Again, many thanks and although no name was left so we are unable to provide a replacement with these changes, if you would like to call us on 0208 501 6803 or email on info@brittac.com, we would be happy to provide a replacement pending an updated review.


  5. Handy Piece Of Kit 5 Star Review

    Posted by L Carpenter on 3rd Aug 2015

    Like all of the British Tactical pouches the construction is excellent.
    Have this under a grenade pouch and a Hoplite Short Vertical Utility, which works perfectly.
    Keeps my notepad, pens and multi-tool, as I hate having digging into me when lying prone.

Medium Stealth Admin Pouch

  1. custom pouch 5 Star Review

    Posted by john on 23rd May 2017

    The guys at British tactical were fantastic from the start, I was after a pouch to hold crib cards on the front of a triple mag pouch.
    They came up with a design and the production and finish is amazing


  2. Small But Perfect 5 Star Review

    Posted by John Littlewood on 8th Mar 2016

    Admittedly, I've yet to use this item. However, initial examination suggests the usual Brittac excellent quality. Size-wise, seems a good fit for small items, such as a single 24hr ration pack meal packet.

    I'll almost certainly be purchasing more of these in the future!

Custom Small Utility Pouch - Multicam

  1. Custom small pouch 5 Star Review

    Posted by awbudge@gmail.com on 2nd May 2017

    Custom 40 mm deep with hook and loop front for Med/ personal info hook badge. Great build quality. Perfect for what I wanted, which is to hold a bandage and tourniquet as my first line med pouch in a belt mounted kit. 

    When discussing the design I asked for a non lock zip in order that it can be ripped open to access the med kit I intend to place in the pouch - works well and is a well built product - could go further in designing it as a specific med pouch.


  2. amazing 5 Star Review

    Posted by jack on 12th Sep 2014

    An awesome pouch even for a small pouch unbelievable how much you can fit in.

    Note: Small Utility with 80mm sides reviewed.


  3. Mega Service, Product and delivery time. 5 Star Review

    Posted by J Lenaghan on 11th Jul 2014

    Massively impressed with the quality of the product, the turn around time and quick delivery. Many thanks, keep up the good work and its also nice to be buying British military kit made in Great Britain!

Small Utility Pouch - Multicam

  1. Great Quality 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 16th Jan 2017

    Purchased this as a small pouch to mount on my molle patrol yoke. Quality is fantastic, it may be pricey but you absolutely get what you pay for. Will be a fine edition to my belt kit made up with British Tactical's utility pouches. Highly recommended.


  2. Top Equality 5 Star Review

    Posted by Marcus on 5th May 2015

    Again my hat goes of to Dave and the Team at British Tactical the quality is amazing and will recommend to other without a seconds thought.


  3. British Tactical - Custom Small Utility Pouch OD Green 5 Star Review

    Posted by Richard O'Sullivan on 13th Jan 2014

    An excellent addition to my Karrimor TECMAC 50. Fits perfectly at the top of the bag above my horizontal utility pouch (also from BT), attaching via the MOLLE strips. Very strong construction, exactly as advertised, the OD green is a shade darker than the OD green of the Karrimor but a few trips in the sun and they'll blend together. Also have the side pouches, 3 litre hydration and horizontal utility attached so aesthetically it looks even. The pouch opens easily and has a good storage capacity. Well worth the effort. 

    British Tactical (Dave) was fantastic in fulfilling my requirements for colour, size, additions etc. And was able to provide some good tips and recommendations. I went for the 60mm custom build instead of the 40mm. I was worried about not being able to open the horizontal pouch below but Dave said all would be good and it was. I'd go for the 80mm next time if I could go again as the extra space does not hinder weight distribution or functionality. Definitely a product I would buy again and a company I will be doing business with in the future.

    Thanks.

    Richard


  4. great quality pouch 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 9th Feb 2013

    I've been looking for a good small pouch for my molle belt. after looking at a few this was the best in many ways For the type and price.


  5. Great little pouch 4 Star Review

    Posted by Anthony Lovatt on 6th Jan 2013

    Great little pouch, fits securely to my mollie webbing system, each to use with small pockets inside to separate kit.

    Well made, matches the Mtc pattern well, only reasion I did not give it 5 stars is because the zip is exposed (if the material was a little longer on the zip lip they would cover the zip up, minor thing).

    Highly recommend, and I will am sure be buying more kit.

    Sub note, the mollie straps work as great vegetation loops as well, and are quite easy to add hessian to brake up there shape further.

    Note from BRITISH TACTICAL: We have now extended the material at the top to cover the zips as suggested.

Vertical Utility Pouch - Multicam, Coyote Brown or Black

  1. Perfect size. 5 Star Review

    Posted by Aidan Horne on 7th Mar 2016

    Really good build quality. The pouch is the perfect size for jet boil or nalgene bottle, without being big enough to get filled with pointless crap.


  2. UNBREAKABLE 5 Star Review

    Posted by Paris Sergeant 1st class on 19th Mar 2015

    Just arrived 3 Vertical Utility Pouches in Multicam. These pouches are rugged doubled and tripled stitched in some places, realy heavy duty.The Manufacturer has really paid attention to detail. The pouches have inside pockets that work out great with small items.
    first pouch i have fit my poncho, second pouch jetboil with rations(tea coffee sugar halazone ) (water purification tablets) third pouch gun cleaning kit with room to spare!Finally some excellent kit !!!! Definitely Recommend!!!!


  3. perfect kit 5 Star Review

    Posted by wayne smith on 7th Feb 2015

    Being a soldier of 8 years in a recce Sqn having appropriate long lasting kit is a must have.
    I have purchased items before and have never had any issues and would recommend in a heartbeat.


  4. excellent construction 4 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 28th Aug 2014

    Quality materials, good construction

    Molle web strapping is really easy to weave and while doesn't feel as solid as heavy cordura type straps from osprey or 5.11 gear, they do the job nicely. (Straps made from 1 inch webbing strap material, velcro attachment). Works well, though.

    Fast delivery within UK

    Would recommend


  5. Good pouch 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 7th Aug 2014

    Seems good quality and well constructed, yet to be tested rigorously. Good price. Quick delivery.


  6. Excellent kit 5 Star Review

    Posted by Tom on 2nd Apr 2013

    The pouch seems to be very sturdy and well made. It fits my jet boil (original) nicely and the molle straps are much easier to use than the issue osprey pouches.


  7. molle color 5 Star Review

    Posted by Joshua Vernis on 24th Jan 2013

    The only company holding it down multicam style. NO cheap printing actual nylon with multicam pattern.A lot of folks are going to bright multicam molle strips but they fade away with use. wish british tactical made packs!

Medium Utility Pouch - Multicam, Coyote Brown, OD or Black

  1. An exellent bit of kit 5 Star Review

    Posted by Rob on 3rd Jul 2017

    Was recommended British Tactical by a friend in the regulars. Been a cadet instructor I wanted some new webbing and had tried Molle before but didn't like it. After some debating I brought one pouch and that was it, I was converted! The quality of the kit is backed up by the quality of their service. Top rate. It fits well, it's sturdy and you don't have the worry it might fall off like I have found with some molle pouches I've had before.

  2. Just Perfect 5 Star Review

    Posted by Andy C on 11th Apr 2017

    This is exactly what I was needing. It fits my water bottle nicely, and it is really comfortable on my belt as well.
    It quotes a week to arrive, but it was at my door within a couple of days. Was really impressed. You really can't fault the quality as well.
    I'm looking forward to purchasing more and adding to my kit.


  3. Robust and Fit for Purpose. 5 Star Review

    Posted by Aidan Horne on 1st Feb 2017

    As usual with Britac, item is well designed and made. Suitable for role. The delivery was said to be a week, however only took a few days. This however meant that the item was delivered while I was away and the wife got to it first. This meant that I had a few awkward questions as to why I was buying more pouches. I'd recommend Britac to everyone, probably before a well known Brecon make.


  4. great pouch. 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 7th Nov 2016

    Brilliant quality robust material, good size can easy get a water bottle in to. Molle straps could be a little bit better quality but best there is by far.


  5. Simply the best!! 5 Star Review

    Posted by Matt H on 29th Feb 2016

    I had been looking for a replacement for an 'admin' pouch on the front left of my belt kit for a while, but nothing else available was quite what I was looking for. I contacted Dave to see if he could make me one of these with the stealth admin pouch, but shorter in both height and depth. Absolutely no problem at all with this. A couple of pics sent once made just to confirm it was what I wanted, prior to despatch, all good, pouch sent.

    When it arrived it was exactly what I'd been looking for, and fits what I need it to carry perfectly.

    Many thanks for an outstanding service.


  6. Top Equality 5 Star Review

    Posted by Marcus on 5th May 2015

    Again Dave and the team, have made a quality piece of equipment for the professional. The team has also made pouches to my own requirements which has led me to replace all my old pouches to British Tactical, simple due to the quality and knowing they wont let me down.


  7. Utility Pouch 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 4th Jan 2015

    Great pouch, only product I've found for this size and good quality. Great for my belt. Fits water bottles etc. 354 fits well to, good having the molle on the sides as not many pouches have this function. Only slight let down was the zip. For some reason you can't pull both zips across to one side you have to do them separately. But so very a minor point. Overall great product.


  8. Top Notch 5 Star Review

    Posted by Andy on 3rd Feb 2014

    A top quality MOLLE pouch, made to order in the UK. Built to last through the tough environments we work in on tour. Highly recommended by me!


  9. medium pouch 4 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 23rd Nov 2012

    Great pouch including two inside pockets and easy opening, personal preference would to have thicker molle attachment but holds solid in place would recommend


  10. Medium Utility Pouch 4 Star Review

    Posted by M Oldfield on 9th Nov 2012

    A well made, robust pouch. The zip is very good and hard wearing, the pouch fits a issued metal mug and water bottle or other similar sized items. I have two pouches on my belt kit and i think there ace!

Large Utility Pouch - Multicam, Coyote Brown, Black, OD

  1. Quality Item 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 24th Jul 2016

    The pouch itself is well made with no durability issues and I'm confident after a couple of weeks testing that the pouch is definitely made to last.

    As said by another reviewer, the straps on the back are very easy to weave and offer no opportunity to come unattached.

    Finally, the pouch offers plenty of space inside (ideal for rations, water bottle, KFS) without being cumbersome on the belt.


  2. miles ahead of the rest 5 Star Review

    Posted by Marcus Williams on 5th Sep 2015

    Again Dave and the team have made yet another piece of great kit they continue to make top quality equipment, the service they give is second to none and I cant help spreading the word.


  3. Detailed and Heavy Duty 5 Star Review

    Posted by Paris Sergeant 1st class on 24th Mar 2015

    This pouch is robust heavy duty and at the same time light. I am astounded at how strong this pouch is and how much detail has gone into the making of this item. Internal pockets are great and the molle straps at the back are easy to weave and do not come off!! (Tried and tested one week in the field!) Another great thing is no more studs on the back straps (this is a problem with secondary shrapnel) . Definitely recommend!!


  4. Solid MOLLE Pouch 5 Star Review

    Posted by andy on 3rd Feb 2014

    A top quality MOLLE pouch, made to order in the UK. Built to last through the tough environments we work in on tour. Highly recommended by me!


  5. large pouch 4 Star Review

    Posted by Dave on 9th Oct 2013

    great pouch very well made but still prefer stiffer molle straps but overall recommend and will use again

Horizontal Utility Pouch - Multicam, Coyote Brown, Black and OD

  1. The perfect pouch 5 Star Review

    Posted by Graham on 19th Oct 2014

    This is the perfect pouch for storing a poncho.


  2. Excellent Quality Product/Good Service 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 13th Oct 2014

    I've had a number of pouches from British Tactical. All of them including this one, are well made and finished with quality materials used throughout. British Tactical were happy to accommodate the slight change in pouch dimensions that I requested. Top marks guys, well done...!!! :-)


  3. Good pouch 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 7th Aug 2014

    Good quality and seems well constructed. Fits BT mole belt well, attachment easier than osprey style. Quick delivery. Great communication from BT.


  4. British Tactical - Horizontal Utility Pouch OD Green 5 Star Review

    Posted by Richard O'Sullivan on 13th Jan 2014

    An excellent addition to my Karrimor TECMAC 50. Fits perfectly at the bottom of the bag, attaching via the MOLLE strips. Very strong construction, exactly as advertised, the OD green is a shade darker than the OD green of the Karrimor but a few trips in the sun and they'll blend together. Also have the side pouches, 3 litre hydration and small utility attached so aesthetically it looks even. The pouch opens easily and has a good storage capacity. Well worth the effort. 

    British Tactical (Dave) was fantastic in fulfilling my requirements for colour, size, additions etc. And was able to provide some good tips and recommendations. Definitely a product I would buy again and a company I will be doing business with in the future.

    Thanks.

    Richard


  5. Easy and practical pouch 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 19th Jun 2013

    The pouch is very practical and easy to open which cannot be said for some pouches I have bought in the past from different places.


  6. Happy with my purchase 4 Star Review

    Posted by J Shoebridge on 27th Dec 2012

    After dealing with a very helpful customer services I received this pouch the day after ordering. 

    The first thing that grabs the attention is the unusual system used for stitching the Pouch to whatever PALS you are using, no press studs are used instead there is a Velcro locking system, it looks and sounds odd but it does work!

    The construction of the pouch itself is robust and for the want of a better word, clean, all the seams are internal and bound and there were no lose threads or stitching.

    The internal space is split into three with pockets along the front and rear for small items, there is also an idiot loop above each sleeve to attach, via paracord easy to lose items.

    All in all I'm well happy with my purchase and will be buying more from these guys in future.

8x4 Moldular Pack Pouch

  1. Great Pouch 5 Star Review

    Posted by Rob on 9th Apr 2014

    Good pouch which I fitted to my issue daysack (Karrimor SF Predator 30). Well made and the compartments and zip pocket come in real handy for having quicker access to equipment, rather than having it all in the main daysack compartment.

    It fits on the issue day sack, and I had mine fitted through MST, HERRICK and still on a day to day basis. But it is maybe a bit too wide for the issue daysack straps (this is for info, not a fault of the pouch).

    Pouch is great quality and the whole process including delivery and VAT free sale to BFPO in Germany was simple and straight forward.


  2. AWSOME BIT OF KIT 5 Star Review

    Posted by Kenny on 16th Feb 2013

    I only discovered British Tactical last week, and how pleased am I that I did!!. I've received 5 pouches from them this week and they are ABSOLUTELY FIRST CLASS!!!. DAVE STEWART of "B.T." is so knowledgeable, he suggested a number of pouch options when I asked him if he had a suitable one for my Proforce Tomahawk LX. After asking my requirements, he suggested one like this so I went for it. This one AND The other pouches are ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! Epic materials, quality, workmanship and value!!. DAVE, YOU'RE A WIZARD !!!!!!

Predator SF 45ltr Side Pack Pouch

  1. A Little More Versatility In Olive Green 5 Star Review

    Posted by John on 3rd Jan 2015

    My third "Predator SF 45ltr Side Pack Pouch". This time I opted for the same setup as before - olive green pouch; internal dividers; horizontal MOLLE tabs on the front. But with the addition of 2x4 MOLLE tabs on each side as well (which I have used to attach a Karrimor Magazine pouch on each side. One for signalling equipment, the other for on-the-go snacks)


  2. Even More Versatility In Olive Green 5 Star Review

    Posted by John on 27th Dec 2014

    Having previously purchased one of these for testing (see my review "Versatility In Olive Green") I ordered a second one. The only change I opted for this time was to have horizontal MOLLE tabs on the front (like on the Hydration Pouch), rather than vertical ones, allowing the attachment of an extra MOLLE pouch on the front to carry one more 24- hr. ration pack, if needed


  3. Predator SF 45ltr Side Pack Pouch - O.D Green. Excellent Quality. 5 Star Review

    Posted by paul carson on 28th Oct 2014

    I Bought two of these in Olive Drab. I was impressed immediately with the High quality of material, stitching and design. These Pouches are actually designed for the Karrimor Predator patrol 45, Tecmac 50 , and the Radio Bergen, however, they also fit the smaller Karrimor Predator 30 almost perfectly. a little imagination and retro-fitting with the well constructed molle, and it is a near perfect fit. The 30 litre predator daysack, with Karrimor's own Predator Omni Pouch molled to the front, and the British Tactical Predator SF 45ltr Side Pack Pouch on each side turn a classic 30 litre daysack into close on a 50 litre bug out bag! I use mine for carrying water and water purification equipment. the convenience of not having to rely on the main compartment, on a backpack that is not strictly designed to use side pouches, really gives the pack an added dynamic. I would guess that these pouches are absolutely perfect for any of the modern patrol packs that may be reliant on molle fastening on the sides of the pack. the four loops on the front of each unit are stitched at the bottom and rely on Velcro at the top [as opposed to PLCE which is stitched top and bottom] which further adds to the overall convenience of each pouch. the inner is treated with just about the best waterproof layering I have ever seen in Twenty years of using military style equipment. overall, a fantastic piece of equipment that will probably outlast you!!


  4. Versatility In Olive Green 5 Star Review

    Posted by John on 28th Oct 2014

    I do a lot of camping and bushcraft and was looking for an alternative to the standard PLCE 10 litre side pouches. Following a telephone conversation with Dave I ordered one of these in olive green, with the extra external mesh pockets & interior pockets. Additional alterations were, as agreed, added - the MOLLE straps on the back were re-positioned and the front tabs were replaced with two vertical rows of MOLLE-type tabs -, making the pouch more compatible with my kit setup.

    I now have a nice, slim, 7 litre alternative to the standard 10 litre pouch which, thanks to the alterations, fits perfectly onto the Karrimor sf MOLLE panel which, in turn, can zip onto the side of any suitable side zip-equipped pack. A fantastic end product and great service.

    Thanks Dave!


  5. Make the Issue Day Sack Useful 5 Star Review

    Posted by Rob on 9th Apr 2014

    Having gone through training with the good old NI daysack with side pouches, when I was issued the new MTP daysack (Karrimor SF Predator 30) whilst it can carry a lot, having all your kit in one big compartment is a real pain.

    These side pouches are great for allowing you to keep essential kit readily accessible, e.g. ammo, waterproof/warm kit, food/snacks etc. They are a good size and the internal compartments make the space inside much more useful than just zipping on the bigger issue bergan side pouches. The outside mesh pockets are very useful too (so long as you don't put a compression strap around the pouch).

    I have found them very useful. I had two of them on my daysack that I checked into my flghts to and from HERRICK and the bag got through all the size checks the RAF threw at them - one had my summer sleeping bag in no problem. 

    Numerous people have asked me where I got them from and I have directed them here as the whole service was great; delivery and VAT refund to BFPO Germany.


  6. British Tactical - Custom Predator SF 45 Litre Side Pouch OD Green 5 Star Review

    Posted by Richard O'Sullivan on 13th Jan 2014

    An excellent addition to my Karrimor TECMAC 50. I've attached my side pouch to the 3 litre hydration pouch and then attached the hydration pouch to the day sack, attaching via the MOLLE strips. The other side just has a side pouch. 4 Molle strips on the bag and 5 wide, 3 strips to the side pack. Not a 'perfect' fit but I've minor OCD and like symmetry. Super strong construction, exactly as advertised, the OD green is a shade darker than the OD green of the Karrimor but a few trips in the sun and they'll blend together. Also have the 3 litre hydration, small utility and horizontal utility attached so aesthetically it looks even. The pouch opens easily and the 3 compartments are well used. Capacity wise, for example, I can fit my basha and attached 4 bungees (in stash sack), 10 pegs, 2 bungees, 30ft paracord, poncho, and still have enough room left for up to 5 jetboil canisters… Mesh sidings are good for mosi head net, brim hat etc. I chose this over the standard PLCE side pouches for the customisation and streamline. Well worth the effort. A great product all in all. NOTE: the side eyelets on the outside are velcro for quick release of the compression straps, not sewn top and bottom like the PLCE (Dave/BritTac can customise if I find I don't like them). 

    British Tactical (Dave) was fantastic in fulfilling my requirements for colour, size, additions etc. And was able to provide some good tips and recommendations. I decided on external Molle (what's an extra few quid) and it means you can attach other pouches, foliage etc. Definitely a product I would buy again and a company I will be doing business with in the future.

    Thanks.

    Richard


  7. great quality 5 Star Review

    Posted by EBXL5 on 13th Jul 2013

    Having read reviews elsewhere for these side pouches I was ready to be very pleased with this product. I was not proven wrong, great quality, great price, great features and good production time. Will definitely be buying from this company again and have no doubts about recommending them to friends.


  8. TARDIS 5 Star Review

    Posted by J Shoebridge on 14th Feb 2013

    As the title says, the amount you can pack away into these pouches is amazing!

    On receipt of them I was worried that my basha would not fit in one, how wrong was I? Basha, pegs, guys/bungees and the poles for a hooped bivvi (all of which stow away in a handy internal sleeve) there was still room left over! 

    You have to be aware of that old maxim, the bigger the bag......

    Mesh pockets on the outside? Very handy for small often used bits and bobs, head torch, toilet roll etc etc etc.

    The external loops line up with the patrol packs compression straps allowing you to gather in any excess material that you've not managed to fill.

    The construction of the pouches themselves is up to the normal high standard I've come to expect since finding this company and the fastening although initially dubious about I'm now quite a fan and believe me when I say the pouches will not fall off.

    If you do go ahead and get these you'll not be disappointed.

Hydration Pack Pouch

  1. Pouch with many options 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 30th Apr 2017

    British Tactical just continue to produce top quality equipment and they have done it again with this pouch. Got this pouch to use as a Basha pouch, the pouch is very well suited to this, its size is perfect for the current issue Basha and with the internal pockets that British tactical added which allows for the storage of tent pegs and bungees separately , due to these features it prevents the lose of kit when removing kit from the pouch when in low light environment . 


  2. Brilliant service 5 Star Review

    Posted by Tim Waterhouse on 20th Oct 2015

    I ordered this pouch from Brittac LTD and received it quickly. There was a small problem with the molle as there was no Velcro as featured in the picture of the pouch, however, David and his team sorted that little matter out for me in less than 4 days. You don't often get service like that these days. What a refreshing change. 

    The pouch itself is fantastic. I am using a 1.5L bladder in it but I am sure that it can also accommodate larger bladders too. There is also a nice little pocket for other items to be stowed inside the pouch too. There is enough molle to hang anything you want on this. A good solid bit of kit and a great company to boot. Buy one now. 
    Tim W


  3. Well worth it Hydration Pouch 5 Star Review

    Posted by Dankovich Bravo Two on 3rd May 2014

    Been looking for a hydration pouch with this versatility for ages. Its well constructed and sits well on my plate carrier. Only one small critique that being it was either 4 molle wide or 6 molle wide as the plate carrier is 6 molle wide so the pouch is offset to one side, but not a real hardship. it has plenty of room for both a bladder and extra gear/mags. Does the job for me.

Lidded Utility Pouches

Vertical Lidded Utility Pouch

  1. It is what it is....... Quality kit! 5 Star Review

    Posted by CHALKY WHYTE on 17th May 2017

    Quality kit very well made, attention to detail for me, personally makes all the difference!


  2. Excellet quality. 5 Star Review

    Posted by Acialcázar on 25th Feb 2017

    Great sewing work, nice material, very good clips and zippers. Great design and workmanship. Nice seller.


  3. Great pouch! 5 Star Review

    Posted by Mike on 23rd Jan 2017

    I have bought a few products from British Tactical and although initially they seemed pricier than your more run of the mill products - you get what you pay for.

    The pouches (I bought two) are well made and customisable to suit your needs. They use a decent fabric and include a number of design details which many other retailers dont include - for example the fold over velcro cover for "silent running". The stitching is strong and I have no doubt that the pouches will last a long time.

    I am only a mere airsofter and do not subject my kit to the rigors of military life, but I can see these lasting a long time for my use (I still put my kit through its paces).

    I only wish that I had more things to put in them as they easily store my kit.


  4. Not just another pouch... 5 Star Review

    Posted by Jim on 3rd Oct 2016

    The ability to customise the pouch to your own requirements is brilliant, for giggles I got PALS on the lid, turned out quite to be handy for a cyalume.

    Quick service as ever.


  5. Quality pouch 5 Star Review

    Posted by JSB on 2nd Oct 2016

    Quality materials, robust and simple design.


  6. brilliant 5 Star Review

    Posted by Dan on 14th Jun 2016

    Slowly replacing all my pouches to British tactical pouches just got two of these and again cannot fault the service.
    Excellent pouch have two of these and two of the wider version and love the stealth admin pouches very usefull for organising belt kit


  7. Modified low profile lidded utility pouch 5 Star Review

    Posted by Keri on 22nd Jun 2015

    Quality, quality, quality!!!

    Quality service. Phoned British Tactical on a Monday with a request to make a lower profile version of one of their existing lidded utility pouches, by the Friday I had received the pouch!!

    Quality materials. This item has a robust, long lasting feel to it due to the quality of the materials used.

    Quality workmanship. You will be hard pressed to find a bad or dropped stitch on this item as its so well made.

    Thank you British Tactical

Medium Lidded Utility Pouch

  1. Hoofin' bit of kit! 5 Star Review

    Posted by Greggles on 22nd May 2017

    Ordered two pouches with all the bells and whistles and I'm very impressed with what has arrived. Top notch workmanship and looks built to last. 

    The stealth pouch is a lovely little addition too. Nice area to store extra kit without needing to empty the main pouch to get to them ie my wets kit and sashes of tabasco! The molle loops have had small cuts of Hessian tied to some of them to help break up shape. 

    The new QASM was also added after Dave phoned me personally to explain difference and offer it to me (great customer service). Nice buckle and really easy to use. Not that buckles are difficult to use, just this one is more contoured for your fingers! When undone, I found that the male end of the buckle hungdown making it difficult to locate and clip shut. I've worked round this by feeding it up through the molle loops so it's easier to locate and close. 

    I definitely give this pouch 5* and have since ordered another, along with British Tacticals ammunition pouches.


  2. Great Touch of Old School 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 30th Apr 2017

    British Tactical just continue to produce top quality equipment and they have done it again with their modern twist of a old school pouch .


  3. Great Addition... 5 Star Review

    Posted by Andy C on 11th Apr 2017

    After seeing one of the lads at Catterick with this kit, I knew it was going to be perfect for what I needed.
    I've got the standard multicam pouch but wanted the molle on the front and sides as I plan a hexi pouch and bayonet frog in the near future.
    Quality is fantastic. My next purchase of this pouch, I'll be making sure I have the stealth admin pouch on there as well. That would just top things off nicely.


  4. Ideal 5 Star Review

    Posted by Robert McFarlane on 25th Mar 2017

    Usual excellent manufacturing and quality, ideal for my Crusader Kit as highlighted in the informative pouch videos. Ideal piece of kit finished off with the Hexi pouch attached.


  5. Gives you options 5 Star Review

    Posted by Aidan Horne on 1st Feb 2017

    Got this pouch to use as a water bottle pouch and somewhere to carry a 354 whilst mounting a molle bayonet frog. I have a couple of the Zipped pouches but found the frog ended up too low or not fully supported. Using a T bar and female clip I fashioned an adaption to go over a radio when carried, the lid of the pouch folded out the way. The molle on the side allows me to mount a KDU pouch when I acquire one. Wish I'd got a stealth admin pouch fitted to allow the carrying of all the CEI and bits.


  6. Best quality 5 Star Review

    Posted by Angelo on 1st Feb 2017

    Excellent quality, excellent materials, very satisfied. It was also reimbursed most of the cost of international shipping. Highly recommended!


  7. Best quality 5 Star Review

    Posted by Angelo on 1st Feb 2017

    Excellent quality, excellent materials, very satisfied. It was also reimbursed most of the cost of international shipping. Highly recommended!


  8. Simply the best!! 5 Star Review

    Posted by Matt H on 29th Feb 2016

    Ordered two of these pouches recently, and contacted Dave to request the addition of the internal slip pocket, as on the smaller Vertical pouch. Also had MOLLE on front, sides and lid to give as many options as possible.

    The quality of these pouches, and the service provided by Dave, is second to none. Highly recommended. Definitely my first choice manufacturer for future pouch requirements.


  9. At Last! 5 Star Review

    Posted by Jim on 24th Feb 2016

    At last a Utility Pouch that I can fit my Crusader mug and cooker in without ripping the skin off my fingers and no expletives.

    The amount of options available gives you the ability to truly customise your belt kit, PALS on every conceivable surface if you so desired, I have it on both sides with the 'Stealth' admin pouch, this is going to be the default setting for any future purchases, I think it's a brilliant idea. 

    I did say future purchases and I've a similar pouch on the way.

    A high end product for a mid range price, the use of woven MultiCam webbing instead of printed or plain I consider a good combat indicator of quality.


    Go on, buy one, you'll not be disappointed, I'm not.


  10. excellent pouch 4 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 22nd Feb 2016

    Good quality pouch, can get everything i need in there. 
    Hole at the bottom for drainage unlike cheaper designs.

  11. Excellent utility pouch 5 Star Review

    Posted by Paul Atkins on 22nd Jun 2015

    I bought one of these to go with two other pouches from another supplier, however once I saw the build quality I immediately ordered two more. 
    The price is excellent and reflects on the build, the service is fast and delivery is second to none.

Large Lidded Utility Pouch

  1. modern twist to the old school 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 30th Apr 2017

    British Tactical just continue to produce top quality equipment and they have done it again with their modern twist of a old school pouch .


  2. Excellent quality. 5 Star Review

    Posted by Acialcázar on 25th Feb 2017

    Great sewing work, nice material, very good clips and zippers. Great design and workmanship. Nice seller.


  3. Best quality 5 Star Review

    Posted by Angelo on 1st Feb 2017

    Excellent quality, excellent materials, very satisfied. It was also reimbursed most of the cost of international shipping. Highly recommended!

Horizontal Lidded Utility Pouch

  1. Excellent quality. 5 Star Review

Posted by Acialcázar on 25th Feb 2017

Great sewing work, nice material, very good clips and zippers. Great design and workmanship. Nice seller. 

Hoplite Utility Pouches

Hexi Pouch

Hoplite Micro Utility Pouch - Multicam, Coyote Brown or Black

  1. Hoplite Micro Pouch 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 2nd May 2017

    Great quality and a good size to hold small items on a chest rig or body armour such as ear plugs, multitool, lighter etc.


  2. Ideal small utility pouch 5 Star Review

    Posted by Matt on 13th Jan 2015

    Ordered two pouches to attach to the side of my day bag, great quality, turn around time was as quoted, perfect for my requirements, will definitely be recommending your services.

    P.s would be good to have the option to have a hook and loop panel on the pouch for morale and other patches.

    Cheers guys very impressed :)

    Reply from BRITTAC:
    We do have this on our short verical pouch and will add this as an option on our other pouches, thanks for your feedback.


  3. A very useful pouch...!!! 5 Star Review

    Posted by Tim on 27th Oct 2014

    The Micro pouch is an ideal size to hold all those odds and ends like spare batteries that need to be accessed without having to go into the main part of the patrol pack. Excellent quality and a very quick turn around & delivery from British Tactical. Well done guys...!!!


  4. All good 4 Star Review

    Posted by Coops on 3rd Oct 2014

    All good smaller than I though, Good for bits and bobs but too small for things like a5 cribb cards. Well built as always with brit-tac.

 

Hoplite 3x3 Utility Pouch - Multicam, Coyote Brown or Black

  1. good size utility 4 Star Review

Posted by Alex on 3rd Dec 2014

Ordered online, I would say that the product is not as light as I though it would be. I would say that it is a light as a standard aftermarket pouch, but lighter than military issue. Possibly 550d cordura could be used to make this lighter?.
Overall nice quality, 4 stars given due to shipping rates and could be 500d which is lighter.
Overall happy!

Hoplite Small Utility Pouch - Multicam, Coyote Brown and Black

  1. Great custom gear 5 Star Review

Posted by Jay G on 1st Nov 2016

Brilliant little custom pouches. Exactly how I wanted them. Quick turnaround and fast shipping. Fits perfectly for what I needed them for. Highly recommend.

Hoplite Short Vertical Utility Pouch - Multicam, Coyote Brown or Black

  1. Great item and fast delivery A+++++++ 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 20th Sep 2015

    Great item using as a med pouch.


  2. Nice pouch 5 Star Review

    Posted by Coops on 3rd Oct 2014

    It's just the right size for cribb card of a small medkit. as always with brit-tac well built


  3. Good product 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 7th Aug 2014

    Seems good quality, have purchased almost all of the pieces of my webbing directly from BT, and some via a stockist. Really happy with the result - well constructed and thought out kit. Great communication from BT and swift delivery 

Hoplite Large Utility Pouch - Multicam, Coyote Brown and Black

  1. Quality 5 Star Review

Posted by Louis on 8th Jun 2017

Lightweight and well made, great manufacturing and fantastic customer service. Thanks Guys!

Hoplite Vertical Utility Pouch - Multicam, Coyote Brown and Black

  1. Good construction and smart molle loop finish 4 Star Review

Posted by John Doe on 5th Jul 2016

Great constructed waterbottle pouch, with some extra space. Especially the loop finish i.e. the velcro molle closer is an improvement!

Hydration Pouches 

Hydration Pack Pouch

2ltr Hydration Pouch

  1. good but doesnt fit my 2 litre bladder 4 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 15th Sep 2014

    its well made, but sadly does not fit my 2 litre bladder which is a platypus brand with the large zip design on the top, have to fold it a few times in order to get it in.


  2. good quality kit 4 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 19th Aug 2014

    Delivered on time and I have found the kit to be good quality.

 

3ltr Hydration Pouch

  1. if you have a 2 litre platypus get this one 5 Star Review

    Posted by Nick on 27th Oct 2014

    this fits the 2 litre platypus perfectly, not sure why the americans made theres so long.


  2. British Tactical - 3 Litre Hydration Pouch OD Green 5 Star Review

    Posted by Richard O'Sullivan on 13th Jan 2014

    An excellent addition to my Karrimor TECMAC 50. I've attached my side pouch to the 3 litre hydration pouch and then attached the hydration pouch to the day sack, attaching via the MOLLE strips. 4 Molle strips on the bag and 4 wide, 2 strips to the hydration pack. Fits perfectly. Very strong construction, exactly as advertised, the OD green is a shade darker than the OD green of the Karrimor but a few trips in the sun and they'll blend together. Also have the side pouches, small utility and horizontal utility attached so aesthetically it looks even. The pouch opens easily via the velcro. Well worth the effort. 

    I have given it 5 stars but when the hydration bladder is full the velcro is not quite 'busting' but you can tell its full. Furthermore if you did decide to lash it to the side of the pack there are only 4x4 Molle on the day sack and 4x8 on the hydration pouch, the 'excess' is easily controlled however by the retaining straps. A great product all in all. 

    British Tactical (Dave) was fantastic in fulfilling my requirements for colour, size, additions etc. And was able to provide some good tips and recommendations. I decided on external Molle (what's an extra few quid) and it means you can attach other pouches, foliage etc. Definitely a product I would buy again and a company I will be doing business with in the future.

    I will be buying again as I intend to have one each side on my TECMAC 50 for longer trips away from potable water and also as the Molle line up perfectly.

    Thanks.

    Richard


  3. Quality matters 5 Star Review

    Posted by Cesare on 5th Aug 2013

    I'm now a very satisfied owner of an high quality piece of gear: made in Europe does make a difference! 

Medical Pouches

Fold out Medic Pouch, IFAK

  1. Ideal Trauma Pouch 5 Star Review

Posted by Keith H on 12th Aug 2015

A simple yet brilliant design, I can't believe its not been done before.
It carries the standard CAT and 2 FCP bandages in a much smaller space than the issue pouch, and yet easily expands, (either downwards or sideways; your choice!) to accommodate more items. 

Build quality is excellent, its lightweight and robust. I also prefer the rip away design to the unzip and pull out style of the issue pouch.

 

Bags and Packs

Grab Bag Mk1

  1. Grab bag masterpiece 5 Star Review

    Posted by Alan on 14th May 2017

    What can I say, only had the bag for a couple of days and just started customising to my needs. I have given the bag a thorough inspection and, in my opinion, the quality of workmanship and materials is right up there with the likes of Maxpedition and Hazard4.


  2. mark 1 grab bag made to order 5 Star Review

    Posted by jon on 14th Jun 2015

    Rang the company and enquired about a mk1 grab bag 
    Dave was very helpfull and nothing was to much trouble
    item arrived and the quality was exeptional as was the manufacture so much so one of my friends saw it and placed an order the same day 
    highly recomended 


  3. Highly recommended... 5 Star Review

    Posted by Michael M. Exconde on 2nd Apr 2015

    Just got mine...great product...perfect size for EDC, high quality material, very well made and awesome people to communicate to...highly recommened...( the multicam one in the youtube video...tht's mine :D )


  4. Solid little bag, just the right size for easy carry 5 Star Review

    Posted by Peter T on 16th Dec 2013

    Very handy size and feels really solidly built.


  5. Best bit of kit avaialable 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 5th Jun 2013

    Great item of kit useful for bits and pieces to take to range. Very well made, well thought out.


  6. A really useful bag 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 3rd Jun 2013

    A very well made bag which allowed me to attach two pouches to one side. Instead of just filling the bag with all of your range needs with the molle pouches you can separate all of your kit into useful compartments.

    Great bag very versatile.


  7. GREAT BAG 5 Star Review

    Posted by D Norman on 2nd Jun 2013

    Not too big, but also not too small. But if you need extra capacity there are plenty of (& more) molle loops to add extra pouches, the molle loops are also on both sides which means the bag can be attached to any other molle system. Really well made as are the other pouches I have purchased from this company.